Contact Us

Martins Ferry City Schools Administration
5001 Ayers Limestone Road
Martins Ferry, OH 43935
Phone 740-633-1732
Fax 740-633-5666‚Äč

Superintendent -Mr. Jim Fogle
  jim.fogle@omeresa.net




Martins Ferry High School
5000 Ayers Limestone Road
Martins Ferry, OH 43935
Phone 740-633-0684
Main High School Fax 740-635-6103
Athletic Department Fax 740-635-6106

Principal
Mr Joe Mamone
joe.mamone@omeresa.net

Assistant Principal - Mr. Ken Woodford
   kenneth.woodford1@omeresa.net

Athletic Director -
Mr. Mark Cook
mark.cook1@omeresa.net



Martins Ferry Middle School
5000 Ayers Limestone Road
Martins Ferry, OH 43935
Phone 740-633-9741
Fax 740-635-6107

Principal - Mr. Mike Delatore
mike.delatore@omeresa.net

Assistant Principal -
 Mr. Chas Yoder
charles.yoder@omeresa.net



Anna Marie Ayers Elementary School
5002 Ayers Limestone Road
Martins Ferry, OH 43935
Phone 740-633-9352 | 740-633-3754 | 740-635-2444
Fax 740-633-5918

Principal - Mr. Nick Stankovich
nickolas.stankovich@omeresa.net

Assistant Principal  Mr. Sean Zeakes
sean.zeakes@omeresa.net



Bus Garage
740-633-2965

Transportation Supervisor-Randall Reasbeck
randall.reasbeck@omeresa.net



Field House/Football Stadium 
740-635-6101



Driving Directions

Route 7 Driving South


At the Hanover Street-Route 7 Traffic Light - turn right. You are now on Hanover Street. Proceed on Hanover Street until you come to the stop sign on 10th Street. At 10th Street make a right turn. At the Stop Sign at 10th Street and Route 647 - make a left turn to proceed up Route 647. Proceed up Ayers Limestone Road until the top of the hill. There you will enter the gates to the Martins Ferry City School District property.

Route 7 Driving North

At the Hanover Street-Route 7 Traffic Light - turn left. You are now on Hanover Street. Proceed on Hanover Street until you come to the stop sign on 10th Street. At 10th Street make a right turn. At the Stop Sign at 10th Street and Route 647 - make a left turn to proceed up Route 647. Proceed up Ayers Limestone Road until the top of the hill. There you will enter the gates to the Martins Ferry City School District property.

 


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.